Crossens Ladies B

 

League Southport Ladies Evening League
Team Captain Gayle Gordon
Day of play Thursday/Various Evenings
Contact Number

07961 696159

gaylegordon 69@gmail.com

Results View Results
Fixtures View All Fixtures
League Table View Table
 
Southport Ladies 2021

Evening League

2022 Fixtures for Crossens B

Thu 21st Apr Crossens A Home      Thu 14th Jul Crossens A Away
Thu 5th May SNSC Away      Thu 21st Jul SNSC Home
Fri 13th May Tarleton B Away      Thu 28th Jul Tarleton B Home
Thu 19th May Burscough Legion Home      Thu 4th Aug Burscough Legion Away
Mon 23rd May Banks A Away      Thu 11th Aug Banks A Home
Thu 9th Jun Formby Village Home      Thu 18th Aug Formby Village Away
Wed 15th Jun Ainsdale C Away      Thu 25th Aug Ainsdale C Home
Thu 23rd Jun Hesketh Bank Home      Fri 2nd Sep Hesketh Bank Away
Thu 30th Jun Formby SSC A Away      Thu 8th Sep Formby SSC A

Click here for Bowlsresults website