Aughton Veterans

League Aughton Vets
Team Captain Bob Mitchell
Day of Play Wednesday Afternoon                
Contact Number  07969 547294

Email:   bobmitchell46229@btinternet.com

Southport And District Men’s Vets 2021
Date

Matches

Reverse
Wed 2nd June  Scarisbrick Bowling Club Home Aug 4th
Wed 9th June Mere Brow B Away Aug 11th
Wed 16th June Sandbrook Park Away Aug 18th
Wed 23rd June Aughton Inst B Home Aug 25th
Wed 30th June Kensington House Home Sept 1st
Wed 7th July VP Chuckkers Away Sept 8th
Wed 14th July Hesketh Kestrels Home Sept 15th
Wed 21st July Aughton Inst A  Away Sept 22nd
Wed 28th July “open’ Sept 29th

PRESIDENTS MAIN

Friday 10th Sept, 12 noon

PAIRS COMP

Friday 17th Sept, 12 noon

MAINS & PAIRS QUARTER AND SEMI Finals

Friday 24th Sept

PRESENTATION DAY

Aughton Institute, Thursday Oct 14th, 2 pm start. Hotpot £7

There is no website for this team.