Parks League

Parks League Division 2

Monday Night

Captain –  Keith Sproston

Contact – keith-sproston@sky .com

Tel: 07729 321414

2021 Fixtures for Division 2
Mon 10th May
Ainsdale C V Ainsdale D
Botanic B V Scarisbrick BC C
London Sphinx B V Bye
Victoria Park B V Crossens
Mon 17th May
Ainsdale D V Botanic B
Crossens V Bye
London Sphinx B V Ainsdale C
Scarisbrick BC C V Victoria Park B
Mon 24th May
Ainsdale C V Crossens
London Sphinx B V Ainsdale D
Scarisbrick BC C V Bye
Victoria Park B V Botanic B
Mon 31st May
Ainsdale D V Victoria Park B
Botanic B V Bye
Crossens V London Sphinx B
Scarisbrick BC C V Ainsdale C
Mon 7th Jun
Ainsdale C V Botanic B
Crossens V Ainsdale D
London Sphinx B V Scarisbrick BC C
Mon 14th Jun
Ainsdale D V Bye
Botanic B V London Sphinx B
Scarisbrick BC C V Crossens
Victoria Park B V Ainsdale C
Mon 21st Jun
Ainsdale C V Bye
Crossens V Botanic B
London Sphinx B V Victoria Park B
Scarisbrick BC C V Ainsdale D
Mon 28th Jun
Ainsdale D V Ainsdale C
Crossens V Victoria Park B
London Sphinx B V Bye
Scarisbrick BC C V Botanic B
Mon 5th Jul
Ainsdale C V London Sphinx B
Botanic B V Ainsdale D
Crossens V Bye
Victoria Park B V Scarisbrick BC C
Mon 12th Jul
Ainsdale D V London Sphinx B
Botanic B V Victoria Park B
Crossens V Ainsdale C
Scarisbrick BC C V Bye
Mon 19th Jul
Ainsdale C V Scarisbrick BC C
Botanic B V Bye
London Sphinx B V Crossens
Victoria Park B V Ainsdale D
Mon 26th Jul
Ainsdale D V Crossens
Botanic B V Ainsdale C
Scarisbrick BC C V London Sphinx B
Victoria Park B V Bye
Mon 2nd Aug
Ainsdale C V Victoria Park B
Ainsdale D V Bye
Crossens V Scarisbrick BC C
London Sphinx B V Botanic B
Mon 9th Aug
Ainsdale C V Bye
Ainsdale D V Scarisbrick BC C
Botanic B V Crossens
Victoria Park B V London Sphinx B

Click here to view full fixture lists

Click here to view results

Click here to view table

parks league results and tables – http://bowlingresults.co.uk/southportparks/