Burscough A

Crossens A Burscough League div 1
Team Captain Keith Sproston
Day of Play Friday Night
Contact Number 07729 321415
Results View Team Summary
Fixtures View Full Fixtures List
League Table View Table

 

Fixtures for: Crossens A
Fri 12th Apr (6.30pm) Crossens A v. Mawdesley A
Fri 19th Apr (6.30pm) London Hotel v. Crossens A
Fri 26th Apr (6.30pm) Crossens A v. Burscough RBL A
Fri 3rd May (7.15pm) Holmeswood A v. Crossens A
Fri 10th May (7.15pm) Crossens A v. Fleetwood Hesketh
Fri 17th May (7.15pm) Hesketh Arms Vultures v. Crossens A
Fri 24th May (7.15pm) Crossens A v. Banks St Stephens
Fri 31st May (7.15pm) Zetland A v. Crossens A
Fri 7th Jun (7.15pm) Crossens A v. Longton VM A
Fri 14th Jun (7.15pm) Bretherton v. Crossens A
Fri 21st Jun (7.15pm) Crossens A v. Croston Subscription
Fri 12th Jul (7.15pm) Mawdesley A v. Crossens A
Fri 19th Jul (7.15pm) Crossens A v. London Hotel
Fri 26th Jul (7.15pm) Burscough RBL A v. Crossens A
Fri 2nd Aug (6.30pm) Crossens A v. Holmeswood A
Fri 9th Aug (7.15pm) Fleetwood Hesketh v. Crossens A
Fri 16th Aug (6.30pm) Crossens A v. Hesketh Arms Vultures
Fri 23rd Aug (7.15pm) Banks St Stephens v. Crossens A
Fri 30th Aug (6.30pm) Crossens A v. Zetland A
Fri 6th Sep (7.15pm) Longton VM A v. Crossens A
Fri 13th Sep (6.30pm) Crossens A v. Bretherton
Fri 20th Sep (6.30pm) Croston Subscription v. Crossens A
Fri 4th Oct Crossens A v. Hoole Village Hall B

 

Click for Burscough League Bowling website