Burscough A

Crossens A Burscough League div 1
Team Captain Keith Sproston
Day of Play Friday Night
Contact Number 07729 321415
Results Stats
Fixtures View Full Fixtures List
League Table View Table
Fixtures for: Crossens
Due Fri 21st May (7.15pm) Crossens v. Burscough RBL
Fri 28th May (7.15pm) Mere Brow v. Crossens
Fri 4th Jun (7.15pm) Bretherton A v. Crossens
Fri 11th Jun (7.15pm) Crossens v. Banks St Stephens
Fri 18th Jun (7.15pm) Hesketh Arms Vultures v. Crossens
Fri 25th Jun (7.15pm) Crossens v. Longton VM
Fri 2nd Jul (7.15pm) Zetland A v. Crossens
Fri 9th Jul (7.15pm) Crossens v. London Hotel
Fri 16th Jul (7.15pm) Fleetwood Hesketh v. Crossens
Fri 23rd Jul (7.15pm) Burscough RBL v. Crossens
Fri 30th Jul (7.15pm) Crossens v. Mere Brow
Fri 6th Aug (6.30pm) Crossens v. Bretherton A
Fri 13th Aug (7.15pm) Banks St Stephens v. Crossens
Fri 20th Aug (6.30pm) Crossens v. Hesketh Arms Vultures
Fri 27th Aug (7.15pm) Longton VM v. Crossens
Fri 3rd Sep (6.30pm) Crossens v. Zetland A
Fri 10th Sep (6.30pm) London Hotel v. Crossens
Fri 17th Sep (6.30pm) Crossens v. Fleetwood Hesketh


Click for Burscough League Bowling website