Crossens Ladies Vets

League Southport Ladies Friday League 
Team Captain Noreen Lewis
Day of Play Friday Afternoon
Contact details 07922 096976
Results View Results
Fixtures View Full Fixture List
League Table View Table

Friday League

2022 Fixtures for Crossens (Friday)

Fri 6th May Tarleton (Friday) Home Fri 1st Jul Tarleton (Friday) Away
Fri 13th May Victoria Park B (Friday) Away Fri 8th Jul Victoria Park B (Friday) Home
Fri 20th May Ainsdale B (Friday) Away Fri 15th Jul Ainsdale B (Friday) Home
Fri 27th May Victoria Park A (Friday) Home Fri 22nd Jul Victoria Park A (Friday) Away
Fri 10th Jun Banks (Friday) Away Fri 29th Jul Banks (Friday) Home
Fri 17th Jun Formby SSC (Friday) Home Fri 5th Aug Formby SSC (Friday) Away
Fri 24th Jun Ainsdale E (Friday) Away Fri 12th Aug Ainsdale E (Friday) Home